Program 2019

Here is our community training plan for the first year of 2019. Most formats are free, some are paid. All are about exercising your creative muscle.

January

πŸ“Ž Creators’ Retreat, Sun, 06.01.2019, 9:00 - 18:00

🧠 Community Workout, Mon, 14.01.2019, 18:00 - 19:30 (Free)

πŸ“ Creativity Lab: Designing your Life, Sun, 20.01.2019, 9:00 - 12:30



February

πŸ“š Bookmarked #2, Thu, 28.02.2019, 18:00 - 20:00 (Free)



March (tickets not available until January 2019)

🌈 Creative Prism #6, Mon, 11.03.2019, 18:00 - 20:00 (Free)

🧠 Community Workout, Wed, 20.03.2019, 18:00 - 19:30 (Free)

πŸ“Ž Creators’ Retreat, Sun, 24.03.2019, 9:00 - 18:00



April (tickets not available until January 2019)

πŸ›‹ Idea Salon, Mon, 08.04.2019, 18:00 - 20:00

πŸ“š Bookmarked #3, Thu, 18.04.2019, 18:00 - 20:00 (Free)

πŸ“ Creativity Lab: Designing your creative habit, Sun, 19.05.2019, 9:00 - 12:30



May (tickets not available until January 2019)

πŸ“Ž Creators’ Retreat, Sun, 12.05.2019, 9:00 - 18:00

🧠 Community Workout, Mon, 13.05.2019, 18:00 - 19:30 (Free)

πŸ“ Creativity Lab: Building up your curiosity, Sun, 19.05.2019, 9:00 - 12:30



June

πŸ“š Bookmarked #4, Thu, 06.05.2019, 18:00 - 20:00 (Free)

🌈 Creative Prism #7, Mon, 10.06.2019, 18:00 - 20:00 (Free)

πŸ›‹ Ideo Salon, Mon, 17.06.2019, 18:00 - 20:00